Good question! No one can see your files (or CloudApp 'drops' as we call them) unless you share the private link with them. This is true for team members or individuals on any plan.
Articles in this section
- I'm on a Team, who can see my files?
- How do I setup and use the Groups feature? What does the Groups feature do? How can I add security across departments?
- CloudApp for Sales
- How Teams use CloudApp in their workflows with tools like Slack, JIRA, Trello, and Zendesk
- How do I create a CloudApp Team?
- How much does a Team plan cost?
- How do I add or remove members from my team?
- How can I use my own Amazon AWS S3 bucket storage with CloudApp?