Sometimes the only thing you need is to take a screenshot, annotate it and paste into an email. Instead of using context menu within the app, you can save a few clicks (and time) by setting your CloudApp to do it automatically after your images is saved and uploaded.
Go to Preferences > General and under ‘When a file is ready to share’ select ‘Copy Content’ from the drop down menu.
This feature is available for Pro, Team and Business plan users.
Note: As of October 19, 2017 auto copy content is not available on Windows app ver. 4.2.6. That feature will be added in next release.